AKK
IKH
VW
Skruvat
AKK
Valikko

Yhteys

Lajipäällikkö
Juho Ketonen
050-5665577
juho.ketonen@autourheilu.fi

Sarjatiedottaja
Taneli Niinimäki
taneli.niinimaki@gmail.com
040 840 0068

Sarjan pääkatsastaja
Harri Nykänen
hyvinkaan.autopeltikorjaamo@pp.inet.fi 
0400-892214

Tuloslaskenta
Teemu Pohja, Pohja-aika Oy
teemu.pohja@pohja-aika.fi
050 3101034

Sarjakuuluttaja
Toni Lönnroos
toni.lonnroos@gmail.com
0500 866 108

Lajiryhmä 2017-2018

Lajiryhmän jäsenten yhteystiedot löytyvät täältä.

Sarjatyöryhmä 2018

Osakilpailujen edustajat:

Kaanaa
Jukka Maja
040 5639392
jukka.maja@kuljetusmaja.fi

Honkajoki
Mika Iltanen 050-5437722 
mika.iltanen.volvo@gmail.com

Botniaring
Janika Viita
040 5219116
janikaviita2@gmail.com

Jalasjärvi
Tarja Niemi
040 5199682
jamoke.sihteeri@gmail.com

Kouvola
Sami Halonen
0400-151590 
office@kouvolacircuit.com

Kilpailijoiden edustajat

Kari Irri
Lahti
040 5471928
kari.irri@mainosvisitor.com

Jani Lehtinen
Pusula
040 0206364
jankkarx@hotmail.com

Marko Matikainen
Jyskä
040 0646318
marko@vklmakinen.fi

AKK Sportsin edustaja

Sami Heiskanen
040-7287851 
sami.heiskanen@autourheilu.fi

Lajiryhmästä

Jukka Westerback
0400-404040 
jukka.westerback@kolumbus.fi