Valikko

Yhteys

Lajipäällikkö
Timo Lampinen
AKK-Motorsport ry
*lajiasiat
timo.lampinen@autourheilu.fi 
040-8470155

Sarjatiedottaja
Taneli Niinimäki
taneli.niinimaki@gmail.com
040-8400068

Sarjan pääkatsastaja
Harri Nykänen
hyvinkaan.autopeltikorjaamo@pp.inet.fi 
0400-892214

Rallicrossin lajiryhmä 2017-2018

Lajiryhmän jäsenten yhteystiedot löytyvät täältä.

Rallicross SM sarjatyöryhmä 2017

Osakilpailujen edustajat:

Hyvinkää
Mikael Tigersted 0400-745441 
tigers@kolumbus.fi

Honkajoki
Mika Iltanen 050-5437722 
mika.iltanen.volvo@gmail.com

Kaanaa
Hannu Mikkola 0400-733914
hannu.mikkola@akaanrakennuspalvelu.inet.fi 

Jalasjärvi
Topi Kannonlahti 0500-564937 
topi.kannonlahti@gmail.com

Kouvola
Sami Halonen 0400-151590 
office@kouvolacircuit.com

Kilpailijoiden edustajat:

Mika Kalliokoski 0400-663496
mika@suomenmaa-autot.fi 

Ari Laksola 050-3600338
ari.laksola@luukku.com 

Jani Lehtinen 0400-206364
jankkarx@hotmail.com

Heli Lahti-Saloranta 040-593 2297
heli.lahti-saloranta@kone.com

AKK Sportsin edustaja:

Sami Heiskanen 040-7287851 
sami.heiskanen@autourheilu.fi

Lajiryhmästä:

Jukka Westerback 0400-404040 
jukka.westerback@kolumbus.fi